fbpx
Education Sales Consultants
Find your local Education Consultant below. They can schedule a demonstration of our products, help you make the best decision for your classrooms, and assure a smooth and impactful installation.

Education Sales Consultants

Area of Service
Consultant
Contact Information
Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, North Texas, and Oklahoma
Adam Peterson
(815) 369-8050
adam@alivestudiosco.com
Tennessee, Kentucky, Virginia, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, and Maine
Chris Dunkel
(865) 268-3390
chris@alivestudiosco.com
Florida
Sonny Parker
(407) 583-4245
sonny@powerupedu.com

Alabama and Georgia
Jerry Gaillard
(843) 253-0252
jerry@powerupedu.com

North Georgia including Macon and Augusta
Morgan Koberg
(404) 596-5744, Ext:127
morgan@powerupedu.com

early education remote learning representative
South Georgia (including Gwinnett, Cobb, APS) and North Florida
Jamie Iannone
(904) 720-2232
jamie.iannone@powerupedu.com

early education remote learning representative

North Carolina, South Carolina
Gail Lambert
(404) 596-5744
gail@powerupedu.com

Other US states
Stacy DeWerd
(612) 268-5828
stacy@alivestudiosco.com