fbpx
Education Consultants
Find your local Education Consultant below. They can schedule a demonstration of our products, help you make the best decision for your classrooms, and assure a smooth and impactful installation.

Our Education Consultants

Area of Service
Consultant
Contact Information

Southern California: San Bernardino, Riverside, Imperial County, San Diego County
Greg Currie
(509) 290-0999
greg@technologyineducation.net

Northern California and North Coast: Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Shasta, Solano, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo
Marguerite Pollard
(916) 799-8703
mpollard.ed@gmail.com

California: San Fransisco Bay, Alameda, Contra Costa, San Benito, San Fransisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Hawaii
Anne Bagatelos
(650) 888-7294
caytonres@aol.com

California: Central Valley and Central Coast, Kern, Kings, Fresno, Madera, Mercea, Monteray, San Luis, Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Santa Cruz
Julie Marsoobian
(509) 290-0999
maddenand4@comcast.net

California: Orange County
Judy Quick
(714) 960-9295
jquick@theschooltechpeople.com

California: LA area
Chris Pollard
(916) 425-8698
iconoduly@gmail.com

California: LA area
Jeremy Pollard
(310) 425-9509
jeremy.p.pollard@gmail.com

Colorado, Kansas Nebraska, Wyoming
Dr. Jill Fulkerson, PhD
(720) 635-0381
jillfulkerson@comcast.net

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Gary Townsend
(281) 793-4755
gtownsendconsultants@gmail.com

Indiana, Michigan
Lisa Hall
(317) 570-9077
lallhall@comcast.net

Indiana
Susan Walker
(317) 435-3135
cjwalkergroup@gmail.com

Arkansas, Tennessee
Joel Mayes
(615) 930-9326
joel@mayeseducational.com

Alabama
Laura Russell
(205) 983-1964
laura@powerupedu.com

Florida
Sonny Parker
(407) 583-4245
sonny@powerupedu.com

Georgia
Jerry Gaillard
(843) 253-0252
jerry@powerupedu.com

North Carolina, South Carolina
Sally Davis
(704) 215-4744
sally@powerupedu.com

Ohio, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Mark Losey
(412) 400-0932
mlosey@edtech-consultants.com

New Jersey
Sam and Molly Felicia
(609) 209-9606
mollyfelicia@yahoo.com
skatenrun@aol.com

Upstate New York
Andy Ziemba
(716) 536-9569
ziembatech@gmail.com

Maine, Vermont,
New Hampshire
Suzanne Rickard
(207) 459-9145
srickard@metrocast.net

Other US states
Stacy DeWerd
(763) 227-2212
stacy@alivestudiosco.com