fbpx
Education Sales Consultants
Find your local Education Consultant below. They can schedule a demonstration of our products, help you make the best decision for your classrooms, and assure a smooth and impactful installation.

Education Sales Consultants

Area of Service
Consultant
Contact Information
Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi
Stephanie Dowlearn
(210) 570-8819
stephanie@alivestudiosco.com
Florida
Sonny Parker
(407) 583-4245
sonny@powerupedu.com
Alabama and Georgia
Jerry Gaillard
(843) 253-0252
jerry@powerupedu.com
North Georgia including Macon and Augusta
Morgan Koberg
(404) 596-5744, Ext:127
morgan@powerupedu.com
early education remote learning representative
South Georgia (including Gwinnett, Cobb, APS) and North Florida
Jamie Iannone
(904) 720-2232
jamie.iannone@powerupedu.com
North Carolina, South Carolina
Gail Lambert
(404) 596-5744
gail@powerupedu.com
Other US states
Stacy DeWerd
(612) 268-5828
stacy@alivestudiosco.com