fbpx
Education Consultants
Find your local Education Consultant below. They can schedule a demonstration of our products, help you make the best decision for your classrooms, and assure a smooth and impactful installation.

Our Education Consultants

Area of Service
Consultant
Contact Information

California
Greg Currie
(509) 290-0999
greg@technologyineducation.net

Colorado, Kansas Nebraska, Wyoming
Dr. Jill Fulkerson, PhD
(720) 635-0381
jillfulkerson@comcast.net

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Gary Townsend
(281) 793-4755
gtownsendconsultants@gmail.com

Indiana, Michigan
Lisa Hall
(317) 570-9077
lallhall@comcast.net

Indiana
Susan Walker
(317) 435-3135
cjwalkergroup@gmail.com

Alabama
Laura Russell
(205) 983-1964
laura@powerupedu.com

East Georgia
Jamie Barber
(770) 371-3019
jamie@powerupedu.com

Florida
Sonny Parker
(407) 583-4245
sonny@powerupedu.com

South Carolina
Jerry Gaillard
(843) 253-0252
jerry@powerupedu.com

North Carolina
Sally Davis
(704) 215-4744
sally@powerupedu.com

Ohio, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Mark Losey
(412) 400-0932
mlosey@edtech-consultants.com

New Jersey
Sam and Molly Felicia
(609) 209-9606
mollyfelicia@yahoo.com
skatenrun@aol.com

Upstate New York
Andy Ziemba
(716) 536-9569
ziembatech@gmail.com

Maine, Vermont,
New Hampshire
Suzanne Rickard
(207) 459-9145
srickard@metrocast.net

Other US states
Stacy DeWerd
(763) 227-2212
stacy@alivestudiosco.com